FOCUS: ROC attendees

FOCUS: ROC 2014 Meeting Attendees

Mitra Abbaspour
Associate Curator, Department of Photographs
Museum of Modern Art

Kyohei Abe
Executive Director/Chief Curator
Detroit Center for Contemporary Photography

Kate Albers
Assistant Professor, Art History
University of Arizona

Jamie Allen
Associate Curator
George Eastman House

Jordan Bear
Assistant Professor of Art History
University of Toronto

Kaitlin Booher
Assistant Curator of Photography and Media Arts
Corcoran Gallery of Art

Susan Bright
Curator, Independent

Leslie Brown

Alice Carver-Kubik
Photographic Research Scientist
Image Permanence Institute

Elizabeth Cronin
Assistant Curator of the Photography Division
New York Public Library

Stacey McCarroll Cutshaw
Exposure, Society for Photographic Education

Julia Dolan
Minor White Curator of Photography
Portland Art Museum

Bevin Bering Dubrowski
Executive Director
Houston Center for Photography

Kottie Gaydos
Director of Communication/Curator
Detroit Center for Contemporary Photography

William Green
Curatorial Assistant
George Eastman House

Kristen Gresh
Estrellita and Yousuf Karsh Assistant Curator of Photographs
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

Sophie Hackett
Associate Curator, Photography
Art Gallery of Ontario

Lisa Hostetler
Curator in Charge, Department of Photography
George Eastman Hosue

Dagmar Hüpgens
George Eastman House

Jessica Johnston
Assistant Director/Curator of Collections
Visual Studies Workshop

Shane Lavalette
Light Work

Hyewon Li
Amelie A Wallace Gallery

Ryan Linkof
Assistant Curator
Los Angeles County Museum of Art

Dalia Linssen
Rhode Island School of Design

Russell Lord
Freeman Family Curator of Photographs
New Orleans Museum of Art

Jessica McDonald
Chief Curator
Harry Ransom Center

Emily McKibbon
Assistant Curator, Photography
MacLaren Art Centre

Gaëlle Morel
Exhibitions Curator
Ryerson Image Centre

David Oresick
Executive Director
Silver Eye Center for Photography

Rebecca Senf
Norton Family Curator
Center for Creative Photography/Phoenix Art Museum

Ariel Shanberg
Executive Director
The Center for Photography at Woodstock

Tate Shaw
Visual Studies Workshop

Todd J. Tubutis
Executive Director
Blue Sky Gallery

April Watson
Curator, Photography
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

Catherine Zuromskis
Assistant Professor, Art History
University of New Mexico